Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jamie Cornette

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jamie Cornette

5 out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dylan Norwood

Dylan Norwood

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down, best decision I ever made with insuring all of my vehicles, business, home and boat! Could not ask for a more reliable insurance agent! Don’t miss out!"
Profile photo of portia clark

portia clark

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Jamie Cornette for providing us with outstanding service and helping us to understand our policy and all. We really appreciate you and your staff."
Profile photo of sandra mccallum

sandra mccallum

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice friendly very helpful ."
Profile photo of Lauren Van Houdt

Lauren Van Houdt

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie and Sierra are the best!! They are very helpful and on top of it!! I'm definitely going to refer them from here on out."
Profile photo of Gary Kammeter

Gary Kammeter

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent around."
Profile photo of Lexi Johnston

Lexi Johnston

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this office! Anjela is always helpful and follows up with you to make sure you’re satisfied and understand everything. Great customer service and great office/team!"
Profile photo of Amber Wilson

Amber Wilson

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Daniel Bowen

Daniel Bowen

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people they really take the time to make sure you get what you need and understand it."
Profile photo of Matt Claiborne

Matt Claiborne

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Jamie, Sierra, and team are top-notch and great to work with. Rates are outstanding, too. Thanks for everything."
Profile photo of tanya santiago

tanya santiago

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
""Like a good neighbor"... Jamie Cornette is there. We recently moved to Urbanna and Jamie has helped us last-minute on several occasions. He is a professional and all-around good guy. Thank you, Jamie, for being here!"
Profile photo of Ann Swain

Ann Swain

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just moved to the area, and have to say they have been the most responsive and efficient State Farm team I have had, and been with State Farm for many many years!"
Profile photo of nicole Saettel

nicole Saettel

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable!! I couldn’t ask for a better team to handle my car and home insurance!"
Profile photo of Joyce Gove

Joyce Gove

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Could not ask for a better staff! Angela was AMAZING and SUPER helpful! Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Pattie Sobieski

Pattie Sobieski

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and goes the extra mile for clients"
Profile photo of Carter Brooks

Carter Brooks

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best guy to deal with hands down...."
Profile photo of Rebecca Clarke

Rebecca Clarke

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of blake gilson

blake gilson

August 9, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jennifer Guerrero (Jen Loftin)

Jennifer Guerrero (Jen Loftin)

April 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Worked with Kelly Watson who is very knowledgeable and professional. She provided prompt quotes for various insurance needs. The insurance premiums are lower and the coverage is better. I highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Cherry Stone

Cherry Stone

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jamie and his staff are always very friendly And go above and beyond to help you."
Profile photo of Logan Sibley

Logan Sibley

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Alan walker helped me and he was awesome, Got all of my vehicles insured and just a awesome person to talk to!!!! I appreciate all the help Alan!!"
Profile photo of Steven Lenherr

Steven Lenherr

February 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great place to do business with. very pleased with the service thanks"