Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer Miller

Jennifer Miller

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Miller
"Jamie& Crystal are a pleasure to work with! They are very professional and efficient and know how to get it done!!!!"
Profile photo of Lacey Segalini

Lacey Segalini

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lacey Segalini
"Called to get a quote for car and rental insurance. Talked to Connor who was able to get me a great deal for both. Highly recommend giving them a call!"
Profile photo of Bruce DeSimone

Bruce DeSimone

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce DeSimone
"My first experience with Jamie and his staff - top notch service!"
Profile photo of Tekia Peters

Tekia Peters

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tekia Peters
"Connor was amazing! He and Jamie were both personable. Atop of all this, the receptionist was informative and able to assist with any questions. Thank you all!"
Profile photo of William White

William White

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William White
"Nice and professional State farm office."
Profile photo of Danielle Bowen

Danielle Bowen

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Bowen
"I've been dealing with Jamie Cornette's agency for quite some years now. Everyone at the office is helpful, knowledgeable, and eager to solve any problems I may have. I'm one who doesn't understand the insurance lingo very much, and both Jamie and one his agents, Sierra Church, have patiently sat with me and explained things until I understood. This whole team is professional, and I don't trust anyone else to handle these kind of life-impacting matters."
Profile photo of martha lowe

martha lowe

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by martha lowe
"Our family can always count on Jamie and his staff for the best service! Always friendly and super efficient!"
Profile photo of Bettie Edwards

Bettie Edwards

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bettie Edwards
"Team provided quick responses and were extremely helpful, patient and willing to work with me on all of my insurance needs. Highly recommend this State Farm office and team!"
Profile photo of 5KingJames5

5KingJames5

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 5KingJames5
"Awesome people,I recommend them if you have any insurance issues...they're not just a business anymore they've become family"
Profile photo of Cole Crockett

Cole Crockett

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Crockett
"Service is always on point. Friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Parker Byrd

Parker Byrd

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Parker Byrd
"Jamie and the staff here are excellent. They help me with all of my insurance needs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of russ beach

russ beach

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by russ beach
"Wonderful young man Jamie is, has handled all my insurance needs and will continue to !"
Profile photo of Jessica Hurtt

Jessica Hurtt

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Hurtt
"I am so very pleased that I switched to State Farm. I was just stopping by and looking for renters insurance and Jamie was right on top of it and found me the cheapest dependable insurance possible, so much so, that I switched my auto insurance also and it was still cheaper with the renters insurance combined than I was paying from another company!!! So thankful!!!!!! Def recommend, he was awesome."
Profile photo of Elisabeth Gray

Elisabeth Gray

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elisabeth Gray
"Jamie and staff were extremely friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable assisting me in purchasing home owners insurance. The process was was very quick and seamless. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking at purchasing or switching insurance companies. What a great group of people here in town!! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Gonzalo Mosegui

Gonzalo Mosegui

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gonzalo Mosegui
"Very friendly and very professional"
Profile photo of Elyce Neuberg

Elyce Neuberg

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elyce Neuberg
"I spoke with Sierra and Jamie. They were both fantastic and so prompt about getting the job done! Not only knowledgeable and friendly, but impeccable follow thru as well! Great rates too! State Farm Rocks!!!"
Profile photo of Bobby Pitts

Bobby Pitts

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Pitts
"Jamie and Sierra are by far the best I've ever worked with. Bundled all my stuff together, added a vehicle and STILL saved me money. And, it was painless. Thank you both."
Profile photo of Sherri Mac

Sherri Mac

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Mac
"Jamie Cornette's office had a quote ready for me within minutes. I switched my home and auto policies all at once on the same day. I saved $1,440 a year on my auto policy! My home policy had gaps in coverage, so they filled it where I needed it and reduced my deductible. Overall great experience. Sierra took good care of us."
Profile photo of Dylan Norwood

Dylan Norwood

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Norwood
"Hands down, best decision I ever made with insuring all of my vehicles, business, home and boat! Could not ask for a more reliable insurance agent! Don’t miss out!"
Profile photo of Portia Clark

Portia Clark

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Portia Clark
"Thank you Jamie Cornette for providing us with outstanding service and helping us to understand our policy and all. We really appreciate you and your staff."
Profile photo of sandra mccallum

sandra mccallum

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by sandra mccallum
"Nice friendly very helpful ."
Profile photo of Lauren Van Houdt

Lauren Van Houdt

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Van Houdt
"Jamie and Sierra are the best!! They are very helpful and on top of it!! I'm definitely going to refer them from here on out."
Profile photo of Gary Kammeter

Gary Kammeter

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Kammeter
"Best insurance agent around."
Profile photo of Lexi Johnston

Lexi Johnston

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lexi Johnston
"Love this office! Anjela is always helpful and follows up with you to make sure you’re satisfied and understand everything. Great customer service and great office/team!"
Profile photo of Amber Wilson

Amber Wilson

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Wilson
"Probably the best insurance office EVER! Angela is so helpful and sweet. Angela is committed to great service. She was also very informative on the different types of insurances and also the type of coverages I need for my car insurance. Gave me great deals! She is DEFINITELY THE BEST EVER!!!! Such a great assets to the company! Need more Angela is the insurance business! GO AND TALK/SEE HER! You will not be disappointed!"